Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand
Jörg Herzog
Tel.:
0176 44553788

E-Mail:
jherzog192@gmail.com
2.Vorstand
Stephan Borst
Tel.:
0160 92648526

E-Mail:
js.borst@t-online.de
1. Kassierin
Tatjana Elsner
Tel.:
0171 1537413

E-Mail:
tatjana.natterer@freenet.de
2.Kassierin
Julia Borst
Tel.:
0170 7805710

E-Mail:
js.borst@t-online.de
Schriftführer
Ralf Zanner
Tel.:
0152 09730966

E-Mail:
ralf@zanner-fam.de
Jugendleiter
Edwin Thum
Tel.:
0160 98408396

E-Mail:
edwinthum@t-online.de
Kulturwart
Paul Engst
Tel.:
0160 91438303

E-Mail:
pengst@t-online.de
Beisitzer
Christian Thum
Tel.:
0170 4428893

E-Mail:
christian-thum@web.de
Beisitzer
Florian Vogler
Tel.:
0173 8017419

E-Mail:
florian.vogler94@gmx.de
Beisitzer
Jonas Riffler
Tel.:
0176 78940438

E-Mail:
jonas.riffler@gmx.de